NEJB Announces 2012 Endorsements

The NEJB has endorsed the following candidates running for federal and state offices on Tuesday November 6th. The NEJB did the research and found the following candidates to be the best choice for our members and working families in this election. Click here to find out where your polling place is. For more information contact NEJB Political and Communications Director, Ethan Snow 617-832-6602


CT Senate: Congressman Chris Murphy

2nd Congressional District: Congressman Joe Courtney

5th Congressional District: Elizabeth Esty


MA Senate: Elizabeth Warren

3rd Congressional District: Congresswoman Niki Tsongas

4th Congressional District: Joseph Kennedy III

9th Congressional District: Congressman Bill Keating

17th Essex Senate District: Senator Barry Finegold

16th Essex House District: Representative Marcos Devers

New Hampshire

NH Governor: Maggie Hassan